SPR SESSIONS banner
My monthly Soulful PR Sessions are your chance to meet journalists in a small, informal setting and find out what kind of stories they’re looking for, the best ways to approach them with ideas & a whole lot more…

Tickets cost £24-36 depending on when you book.

Season 2 (September 2016 – June 2017)

Thursday Sep 8 2016

Sarah Phillips, Comment is Free editor, the Guardian

Thursday Oct 20 2016 

Angela Corpe, reporter & producer, ITV’s Good Morning Britain

Thursday Nov 17 2016

Hannah Fearn, assistant Voices editor, Independent

Thursday Dec 15 2016

Andrea Thompson, features director, Marie-Claire

Thursday Jan 19 2017

Clare McDonnell, journalist and broadcaster, BBC 5Live and BBC World Service

Thursday Feb 23 2017

Anna Isaac, commissioning editor, Small Business Connect, Telegraph

Thursday March 23 2017

Emily Phillips, features director, Grazia Magazine

Thursday April 20 2017

Marc Ashdown, BBC reporter

Thursday May 18 2017

Lucy Sherriff, multimedia editor, Huffington Post

Thursday June 15 2017

Ruth Lewy, Acting Deputy Editor, Guardian Weekend

Book here

To book Janet to speak at one of your events email lisa@janetmurray.co.uk